Spartenleitung

Sparte Name E-Mail Telefonnummer
Basketball Hellmuth Fischer-Kumbruch basketball@tsv-bordenau.de
Fußball Florian Schötz fussball@tsv-bordenau.de 0176/81229553
Jugendfußball Karsten Kruse 0176/46515121
Laufen, Walken, Triathlon Reinhard Reuter laufen@tsv-bordenau.de 05032/9017566
Pétanque

Wandern

Ulrich Kemmler petanque@tsv-bordenau.de

wandern@tsv-bordenau.de

Sportabzeichen Erwachsene:
Dr. Horst Thiel
Werner Meier

Jugendliche
:
Henning Sager
 sportabzeichen@tsv-bordenau.de
Schwimmen Henning Sager schwimmen@tsv-bordenau.de 0160/94436691
Tischtennis Sebastian Pongs tischtennis@tsv-bordenau.de 0151/20648757
Turnen Melanie Adler turnen@tsv-bordenau.de 0171/7652339
Volleyball Tanja König volleyball@tsv-bordenau.de